FA Course Dates

Click on the course name to learn more about the content, objectives and CECs.

2022

Functional Anatomy - Level 1

Weekends Only

  • September 24-25 & October 1-2, 2022
  • From 12:00 pm to 5:30 pm GST
  • From 8:00 am to 1:30 pm GMT
  • Early bird discount if full payment made by August 13, 2022
  • Location: Online (Zoom)

2023

Functional Anatomy - Level 1

Consecutive Days | Online Course (Zoom)

  • January 4-8, 2023
  • 2:00 pm to 6:30 pm (GST - Dubai time)
  • 10:00 am to 2:30 pm (GMT)
  • Early bird discount if full payment made by November 27, 2021

Functional Anatomy - Level 1

Consecutive Days

  • February 27 - March 3, 2023
  • From 9:00 am to 1:30 pm
  • Early bird discount if full payment made by January 23, 2023
  • Location: Jumeirah Studio

Functional Anatomy - Level 2

Consecutive Days

  • March 11-13, 2023
  • From 11:00 am to 5:30 pm
  • Early bird discount if full payment made by January 28, 2023
  • Location: JLT Studio

Functional Anatomy - Level 1

Weekends Only

  • April 29-30 & May 6-7, 2023
  • From 12:00 pm to 5:30 pm
  • Early bird discount if full payment made by March 18, 2023
  • Location: JLT Studio

Functional Anatomy - Level 1

Consecutive Days

  • July 3-7, 2023
  • From 2:00 pm to 6:30 pm
  • Early bird discount if full payment made by May 22, 2023
  • Location: JLT Studio
icreps.jpg
Reps_uae_logo.png
REPs-logo.png